#31WriteNow Feeling Good Feeling Great

*Trey Songz voice* You know what it is, girl, we back up in this thaaaaaaaaaaaang!

I ran today and it felt pretty good. Not a long or fast run, but a good one. It was beautiful outside today, dare I say, fall-like, even. And my feet didn’t bleed, so there’s that.  I really needed a good run today because my work day came to me courtesy of the devil himself.

micromanageWhatevs.

Anyhow, I took a different route when I ran today, because I don’t want my body to get used to one path. That really helps me when it comes to training. Also, I need to start training hills because my half isn’t going to be flat. (Yes, I’m still bitter about it) I’m actually a tad intimidated since I’ve never run a hilly race before, so this is definitely me challenging myself. And that’s what this is all about. So here is my picture for the day. I hope you guys are challenging yourselves too!

20130814-201355.jpgCurrent weight:  133

Tee

Posted on August 15, 2013, in Diet and Exercise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

