#31WriteNow We Fall Down, But We Get Up

Hey guys! So, as you can see I’m a little behind on the posts. In my defense, I may or may not have fallen victim to friendly bartenders with Jameson on one night and some good friends with ice luges and fireball whiskey on another.

ImageImage

whoops

So, while I did work out, I most certainly was NOT eating (or drinking) healthy. That said, I’m clearly two posts behind. But I promised to stay honest and…believe it or not, I’ve already lost a pound.  Hooray!  And I promise to step my game up. Pictures and updates to come tomorrow 🙂 #31WriteNow

Posted on August 5, 2013, in Diet and Exercise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

